The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are responsible for the smooth running of the church. The Board delegates the day to day running of the church to the pastoral council which communicates to the variuous church ministries/departments in fulfilling their responsibilities. The current structure consists of six members who contribute a wide spectrum of experience to the development of the church.

  1. Rt Rev Dr Edmund Akyea-Mensah
  2. Rev Charles Kwaku-Odoi
  3. Elder Joseph Acquah
  4. Mrs Modupe Onalaja
  5. Miss Senzile Sibanda
  6. Mr Kofi Botchway